Tumblelog by Soup.io
Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.
wileyuxfq

Usa Truck Announces Timing Of Fourth-quarter 2014 Earnings Release - Yahoo Finance

14 hours ago Done VAN BUREN, Ark.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- USA Truck, Inc. ( USAK ) today announced it will release its fourth-quarter 2014 financial results at 6:00 a.m. CT / 7:00 a.m. ET on Kim Kardashian Wednesday, February 11, 2015. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss those results at 8:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. ET that same day. To participate go to website in the call, please dial: view 1-800-351-6807 (U.S./Canada) 1-334-323-7224 (International) Access code: 541247 The slide presentation that will accompany the call may be accessed using the following link: https://www.yourcall.com/webecho/GuestLogin.aspx?ConfRef=78215399&Pin=1533 . For those who cannot listen to the live broadcast, an audio recording of the call will be available for 30 days following the call at 1-877-919-4059, access code 36135767.
More: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/usa-truck-announces-timing-fourth-210500517.html

Don't be the product, buy the product!

Schweinderl